More photos of the Northeast Iowa Conference champion Decorah Viking boys basketball team

Posted: Sun, Feb 16, 2020 4:44 PM
(Front row from left): Assistant coach Jim Heick, assistant coach Jerry Robinson, Braden Elton, Matthew Franzen, Charles Robinson, Joseph Bockman, and Manager Jay Fjelstul. (Back row, from left): Assistant coach Raef LaFrenz, Gunnar Steine, Mason O'Hara, Logan Halverson, Seth Shindelar, Andrew Magner, Patrick Bockman, Keaton Solberg, Briggs Duwe, coach Jonathan Carlson, assistant coach Gunnar Rollins. (Photos by's Clara Knudson)

Patrick Bockman cuts the net in celebration of championship
Viking Cheerleaders: (Top row, from left): Alex Irwin, Hailey Bohr and Ruby Sullivan. (Bottom row, from left): Kelly Ahrens, Lily Smith, Grace Bachelder and Jade Frye