Sports Archive

Decorah girls track team wins at South Winneshiek
Posted: Tue, Apr 30, 2019  10:39 AM
Decorah girls soccer team wins in shoot out
Posted: Mon, Apr 29, 2019  9:14 AM
Luther College hires alumnus as new Swim Coach
Posted: Mon, Apr 29, 2019  9:51 AM
Girls track and field team wins the Indian Relays
Posted: Wed, Apr 24, 2019  10:41 AM
Decorah girls tennis team defeats Oelwein 9-0
Posted: Wed, Apr 24, 2019  10:15 AM
Boys JV golf team loses to Waverly
Posted: Wed, Apr 24, 2019  9:59 AM
Boys soccer team loses to Hudson
Posted: Wed, Apr 24, 2019  9:54 AM
Boys tennis team dominates Oelwein in home match
Posted: Wed, Apr 24, 2019  9:45 AM
Girls soccer team loses to Denver
Posted: Tue, Apr 23, 2019  11:07 AM
Decorah Time Trials is Saturday
Posted: Tue, Apr 23, 2019  10:54 AM
Girls golf team has their first loss to New Hampton
Posted: Tue, Apr 23, 2019  10:41 AM
Boys soccer team beats Gladbrook-Reinbeck 3-1
Posted: Mon, Apr 22, 2019  10:30 AM
Boys golf team wins at Oelwein
Posted: Mon, Apr 22, 2019  10:05 AM
Boys golf team places fifth at Viking Invitational
Posted: Mon, Apr 22, 2019  9:47 AM
Girls soccer team comes up short in Dubuque
Posted: Fri, Apr 19, 2019  9:26 AM
Loses 1-0 to Hempstead [Full Story]
Girls soccer team comes up short in Dubuque
Posted: Fri, Apr 19, 2019  9:26 AM
Loses 1-0 to Hempstead [Full Story]
NICC Sports Shooting team wins tight match at home
Posted: Thu, Apr 18, 2019  9:35 AM
Luther College Men's Soccer Fundraiser
Posted: Thu, Apr 18, 2019  9:32 AM
Boys soccer team easily handles Charles City at home
Posted: Wed, Apr 17, 2019  8:35 AM
Boys golf team wins triangular meet at Calmar
Posted: Wed, Apr 17, 2019  11:00 AM
Girls tennis team defeats LaPorte City-Union
Posted: Wed, Apr 17, 2019  10:30 AM
Boys tennis team loses to Clear Lake
Posted: Wed, Apr 17, 2019  9:54 AM
Girls golf team wins against Waukon
Posted: Tue, Apr 16, 2019  11:34 AM
Boys golf team loses to Waukon
Posted: Tue, Apr 16, 2019  10:54 AM
Decorah girls tennis team wins in Osage
Posted: Tue, Apr 16, 2019  10:34 AM
Boys soccer team wins 7-1 against West Delaware
Posted: Mon, Apr 15, 2019  10:01 AM
Sport cancellations and postponements
Posted: Thu, Apr 11, 2019  9:29 AM
Girls tennis team soundly defeats Charles City
Posted: Wed, Apr 10, 2019  10:29 AM
Girls golf team beats Charles City by one stroke
Posted: Tue, Apr 9, 2019  11:14 AM
Boys soccer team wins big at Independence
Posted: Tue, Apr 9, 2019  10:58 AM
Boys golf team loses to Charles City
Posted: Tue, Apr 9, 2019  10:53 AM
Girls soccer team wins in OT at Independence
Posted: Tue, Apr 9, 2019  10:31 AM
Girls track and field team wins home invitational
Posted: Mon, Apr 8, 2019  10:54 AM
Boys tennis team is victorious in Independence
Posted: Wed, Apr 3, 2019  10:35 AM
Girls soccer team loses 0-1 to top ranked Waverly
Posted: Wed, Apr 3, 2019  9:50 AM
Girls tennis team makes a clean sweep in home match
Posted: Wed, Apr 3, 2019  9:46 AM
Girls tennis team wins first home meet
Posted: Tue, Apr 2, 2019  11:17 AM