Sports Archive

Viking softball team beats #3-ranked Charles City
Posted: Fri, Jun 29, 2018  7:59 AM
The Decorah Swim Team wins a home meet
Posted: Fri, Jun 29, 2018  8:20 AM
Decorah softball team wins its second straight game
Posted: Thu, Jun 28, 2018  9:47 AM
Viking softball team shuts out South Winneshiek, 3-0
Posted: Wed, Jun 27, 2018  11:30 AM
Viking baseball team plays unusual doubleheader Friday
Posted: Sun, Jun 24, 2018  7:34 AM
Decorah faces both Charles City and Waukon [Full Story]
Decorah Swim Team notches a victory in Elkader
Posted: Fri, Jun 22, 2018  9:50 AM
Viking baseball team beats Charles City
Posted: Thu, Jun 21, 2018  9:33 AM
Decorah girls softball team defeats Oelwein
Posted: Wed, Jun 20, 2018  10:22 AM
Viking baseball team shuts out Waukon in 5 innings
Posted: Wed, Jun 20, 2018  9:29 AM
Viking softball team rained out on Monday
Posted: Tue, Jun 19, 2018  9:37 AM
Viking baseball team beats South Winneshiek
Posted: Sun, Jun 17, 2018  8:19 AM
Decorah Swim team remains undefeated
Posted: Mon, Jun 18, 2018  10:11 AM
Decorah Swim Team wins at Manchester
Posted: Sat, Jun 16, 2018  2:33 PM
The Vikings baseball team shuts out Crestwood
Posted: Tue, Jun 12, 2018  10:40 AM
Luther softball coaches have won an award
Posted: Thu, Jun 7, 2018  1:19 PM
Viking baseball team beats Charles City at home
Posted: Wed, Jun 6, 2018  8:21 AM
Decorah softball team loses to Waukon
Posted: Tue, Jun 5, 2018  10:07 AM
Viking baseball team shuts out Clayton Ridge
Posted: Fri, Jun 1, 2018  8:38 AM
Two volleyball camps will be offered in June
Posted: Fri, Jun 1, 2018  1:38 PM