Sports Archive

Vikings drop tight Homecoming game to Waverly
Posted: Fri, Sep 29, 2017  11:11 PM
Decorah volleyball team beat Crestwood 3-1
Posted: Wed, Sep 27, 2017  11:29 AM
Decorah soccer club to hold apparel sale on Sunday
Posted: Tue, Sep 26, 2017  10:34 AM
Decorah and Cedar Rapids Xavier play a close game
Posted: Fri, Sep 22, 2017  8:59 PM
Freshman football team loses to Cedar Rapids Xavier
Posted: Sun, Sep 24, 2017  4:29 PM
Luther women's tennis team beats archrival Coe
Posted: Mon, Sep 18, 2017  11:56 AM
Vikings top Benton Community, 49-21
Posted: Sat, Sep 16, 2017  12:37 AM
Viking volleyball team loses 3-1 to Charles City
Posted: Wed, Sep 13, 2017  9:57 AM
Viking boys win the Luther All-American Invitational
Posted: Mon, Sep 11, 2017  11:39 AM
Decorah Viking girls volleyball team loses to Oelwein
Posted: Mon, Sep 11, 2017  1:32 PM
Viking football team aims to start the season 3-0
Posted: Thu, Sep 7, 2017  12:05 PM
Viking girls win the Go-Hawk Invitational at Waverly
Posted: Wed, Sep 6, 2017  12:44 PM
Decorah girls swim team defeats Waterloo
Posted: Fri, Sep 1, 2017  11:53 AM
Freshman football team loses to Crestwood
Posted: Mon, Sep 4, 2017  11:44 AM