Sports Archive

Luther women's basketball team now must wait to see if it gets an at-large bid to the NCAA Division III National Tournament
Posted: Sun, Feb 28, 2016  7:20 PM
Loses to Loras in the Iowa Conference Championship [Full Story]
Luther women's basketball team will play Saturday night for the IIAC Championship
Posted: Fri, Feb 26, 2016  8:12 AM
Norse beat BV for a spot in the championship game [Full Story]
DEC Swim Club does well at State
Posted: Thu, Feb 25, 2016  8:00 AM
Late rally by Decorah boys basketball team falls short
Posted: Mon, Feb 22, 2016  10:38 PM
Mason City is just too much for Decorah girls basketball team
Posted: Sat, Feb 20, 2016  10:25 PM
Vikings' year ends with a 62-50 loss [Full Story]
DEC Swim Club is headed to State
Posted: Wed, Feb 17, 2016  11:25 AM
Decorah's Brianna Doyle earns all-Academic honors
Posted: Tue, Feb 16, 2016  1:54 PM
Viking middle school girls track camp to be offered
Posted: Tue, Feb 16, 2016  2:20 PM
Decorah boys drop games on Thursday and Friday
Posted: Sun, Feb 14, 2016  4:13 PM
Decorah wrestlers fail to qualify for State Meet
Posted: Sun, Feb 14, 2016  8:27 PM
Four Decorah wrestlers advance to Regionals
Posted: Sun, Feb 7, 2016  11:35 AM
Hospital to offer class for Middle School athletes
Posted: Thu, Feb 4, 2016  8:33 AM