Sports Archive

Boys track team wins at Oelwein
Posted: Wed, Apr 29, 2015  8:53 AM
Boys golf team beats Waukon at Silvercrest
Posted: Wed, Apr 29, 2015  8:32 AM
Girls golf team wins in Waukon
Posted: Wed, Apr 29, 2015  8:26 AM
100 racers take part in Decorah Time Trials
Posted: Tue, Apr 28, 2015  8:33 AM
Boys golf team defeats New Hampton at Oneota G&CC
Posted: Tue, Apr 28, 2015  8:21 AM
Girls golf team edged by six strokes at New Hampton
Posted: Tue, Apr 28, 2015  8:01 AM
Boys tennis team beats Oelwein
Posted: Tue, Apr 28, 2015  7:46 AM
Girls soccer team loses at Denver
Posted: Tue, Apr 28, 2015  7:58 AM
Decorah Viking boys tennis team continues to improve
Posted: Sun, Apr 26, 2015  7:41 PM
Girls golf team wins at Oneota
Posted: Fri, Apr 24, 2015  8:19 AM
Decorah boys golf team wins in Oelwein
Posted: Fri, Apr 24, 2015  8:13 AM
Registration underway for Turkey River "Tri-P"
Posted: Thu, Apr 23, 2015  11:14 AM
Weather again trumps the Decorah HS athletic calendar
Posted: Wed, Apr 22, 2015  8:53 AM
Luther softball team sweeps BV
Posted: Thu, Apr 23, 2015  11:06 AM
Girls soccer team wins in Waterloo
Posted: Tue, Apr 21, 2015  8:13 AM
Decorah boys tennis team beats Independence
Posted: Mon, Apr 20, 2015  9:13 AM
Luther baseball team sweeps four games from Dubuque
Posted: Mon, Apr 20, 2015  9:00 AM
Is now in second place [Full Story]
Decorah girls track team continues to do well
Posted: Thu, Apr 16, 2015  7:21 PM
Boys golf team finishes third at its own invitational
Posted: Fri, Apr 17, 2015  6:14 AM
Decorah boys tennis team edges Dubuque
Posted: Wed, Apr 15, 2015  7:21 AM
Boys track team wins the Decorah Relays
Posted: Tue, Apr 14, 2015  2:08 PM
Decorah boys tennis team does well in Cedar Rapids
Posted: Mon, Apr 13, 2015  9:43 AM
Luther baseball team splits four games with Loras
Posted: Mon, Apr 13, 2015  9:13 AM
Time Trials registration is open
Posted: Fri, Apr 10, 2015  9:35 AM
Luther softball team improves to 27-1
Posted: Thu, Apr 9, 2015  11:16 AM
Luther baseball team drops two games to St. Mary's
Posted: Thu, Apr 9, 2015  11:12 AM
Decorah girls soccer team loses to Waverly
Posted: Wed, Apr 8, 2015  8:02 AM
Decorah girls tennis team beats Osage
Posted: Tue, Apr 7, 2015  8:19 AM
Luther softball team remains undefeated
Posted: Sun, Apr 5, 2015  12:51 PM