Sports Archive

Decorah boys swim team edges Dubuque Senior.
Posted: Mon, Dec 23, 2013  11:09 AM
Caledonia wrestlers beat Decorah
Posted: Mon, Dec 23, 2013  9:32 AM
Road trip is good to the Norse wrestlers
Posted: Mon, Dec 23, 2013  9:26 AM
Viking wrestlers lose at Waverly
Posted: Fri, Dec 20, 2013  9:48 AM
Last-minute shot makes Viking girls a winner
Posted: Wed, Dec 18, 2013  8:29 AM
Cold shooting dooms Viking boys
Posted: Wed, Dec 18, 2013  8:26 AM
Viking swimmers finish 3rd at Cedar Falls
Posted: Mon, Dec 16, 2013  9:08 AM
Garcia-Prats earns another honor
Posted: Mon, Dec 16, 2013  8:48 AM
Girls basketball team beats Turkey Valley at home
Posted: Fri, Dec 13, 2013  9:24 AM
Decorah boys basketball team loses to Waukon
Posted: Wed, Dec 11, 2013  8:36 AM
Van Sloten earns Iowa football honors
Posted: Mon, Dec 9, 2013  11:54 AM
Decorah wrestlers finish third at West Delaware
Posted: Mon, Dec 9, 2013  7:51 AM
Viking boys drop season opener, 58-46
Posted: Fri, Dec 6, 2013  9:56 PM
Awards announced for Helping Services 5k
Posted: Sun, Dec 8, 2013  2:02 PM
Viking girls basketball team loses to MFL/Mar-Mac
Posted: Fri, Dec 6, 2013  8:09 AM
Luther wrestlers lose to UW-La Crosse
Posted: Fri, Dec 6, 2013  8:04 AM
Decorah wrestlers beat Vinton, lose to Union
Posted: Wed, Dec 4, 2013  8:15 AM
Van Sloten named second team all-Big Ten
Posted: Mon, Dec 2, 2013  9:48 PM