Sports Archive

Decorah's passing game is clicking as playoffs begin
Posted: Wed, Oct 30, 2013  9:29 PM
Viking beat De Witt Central 34-7 thanks to three first half TD passes [Full Story]
Decorah will host Maquoketa on Monday night
Posted: Wed, Oct 30, 2013  10:09 PM
Decorah Viking wresting team is moving up to 3A next year
Posted: Wed, Oct 30, 2013  3:21 PM
Vikings get assigned to a competitive District [Full Story]
Coach Post: "It will be a battle"
Posted: Tue, Oct 29, 2013  9:22 AM
Vikings begin playoffs Wednesday night at home against De Witt Central [Full Story]
Viking freshmen football team loses to West Delaware
Posted: Sun, Oct 27, 2013  10:09 PM
Luther football team loses to Central
Posted: Sun, Oct 27, 2013  10:05 PM
Weekend Luther athletics results
Posted: Sun, Oct 27, 2013  10:02 PM
Vikings will host De Witt Central
Posted: Sat, Oct 26, 2013  6:40 AM
Tickets go on sale Monday morning [Full Story]
Third quarter surge leads Vikings to rout at West Dubuque
Posted: Sat, Oct 26, 2013  1:22 AM
Tournament play begins next Wednesday against Central Clinton, DeWitt [Full Story]
Boys cross country team qualifies for State Meet
Posted: Fri, Oct 25, 2013  7:57 AM
Viking swimmers win Charles City quadrangular
Posted: Wed, Oct 23, 2013  9:02 AM
Other Luther athletics weekend scores
Posted: Mon, Oct 21, 2013  9:37 AM
Decorah freshman football team beats Oelwein
Posted: Mon, Oct 21, 2013  9:19 AM
Decorah Wrestling Club to begin practices soon
Posted: Thu, Oct 17, 2013  10:12 AM
Decorah sophomores drop football game to North Fayette/Valley
Posted: Thu, Oct 17, 2013  2:29 PM
(Additional information) [Full Story]
Viking volleyball squad loses to Waverly
Posted: Wed, Oct 16, 2013  8:37 AM
Dubuque overpowers Luther football team
Posted: Mon, Oct 14, 2013  2:27 PM
Viking Football survives thriller with Crestwood
Posted: Fri, Oct 11, 2013  11:03 PM
Freshman football team loses to Crestwood
Posted: Fri, Oct 11, 2013  8:49 AM
Viking girls cross country team wins at South Winn
Posted: Wed, Oct 9, 2013  10:25 AM
Homecoming Happy!
Posted: Sun, Oct 6, 2013  2:04 PM
Luther scores 41 points in rout of Loras [Full Story]
Freshman football team loses at Vinton
Posted: Sun, Oct 6, 2013  2:27 PM
In the battle of two Viking football teams, the better team wins
Posted: Fri, Oct 4, 2013  11:43 PM
Decorah beats Vinton-Shellsburg 35-0 [Full Story]
Luther Aquatic Center will be dedicated Friday
Posted: Thu, Oct 3, 2013  9:42 AM
Luther will induct seven into Athletic Hall of Fame
Posted: Thu, Oct 3, 2013  11:26 AM
Volleyball league registration is underway
Posted: Thu, Oct 3, 2013  9:38 AM
Viking volleyball team shut out by Crestwood
Posted: Wed, Oct 2, 2013  8:26 AM
Elly Arend named Iowa Conference Female Athlete of the Week
Posted: Tue, Oct 1, 2013  8:49 AM
Her brother, Brock, is also honored by the IIAC [Full Story]