Sports Archive

Two girls basketball players earn postseason honors
Posted: Thu, Feb 28, 2013  7:10 AM
Christina Storlie wins All-Academic honors
Posted: Tue, Feb 26, 2013  2:20 PM
Marty Mitchell earns All-Academic honors
Posted: Tue, Feb 26, 2013  8:59 AM
Wartburg beats Luther in men's basketball
Posted: Sun, Feb 24, 2013  8:42 PM
Jacob Drost earns Academic All-State honors
Posted: Sun, Feb 24, 2013  8:38 PM
More photos from Thursday night's 3A District 5 Final
Posted: Fri, Feb 22, 2013  12:28 PM
Luther women's basketball team loses in overtime to Dubuque
Posted: Wed, Feb 20, 2013  2:32 PM
Season ends for the Norse [Full Story]
Viking boys basketball team wins postseason game
Posted: Tue, Feb 19, 2013  8:03 AM
Luther wrestlers beat St. Olaf
Posted: Fri, Feb 15, 2013  8:31 AM
Season ends for Decorah girls basketball team
Posted: Thu, Feb 14, 2013  6:51 AM
Drops 60-45 decision to Charles City [Full Story]
First round pairings announced for Decorah wrestlers
Posted: Mon, Feb 11, 2013  8:59 AM
Four Viking wrestlers qualify for State Tournament
Posted: Mon, Feb 11, 2013  6:23 AM
Boys basketball team splits a pair of weekend games
Posted: Mon, Feb 11, 2013  6:15 AM
Girls basketball team drops decision to Waverly
Posted: Mon, Feb 11, 2013  6:07 AM
Ostlie receives Luther football letter
Posted: Thu, Feb 7, 2013  8:54 AM
Robby Jewell earns third Luther football letter
Posted: Wed, Feb 6, 2013  9:53 AM
Decorah boys lose to New Hampton
Posted: Sun, Feb 3, 2013  8:05 AM
Viking boys notch big win against Crestwood
Posted: Sun, Feb 3, 2013  8:01 AM
Girls basketball team loses to New Hampton
Posted: Sun, Feb 3, 2013  7:55 AM
Viking girls beat Crestwood
Posted: Sun, Feb 3, 2013  7:47 AM