Sports Archive

Decorah Viking girls swim team wins Regionals!
Posted: Sun, Oct 31, 2010  8:01 AM
Only the second even Regional championship [Full Story]
Viking boys cross country team finishes 10th at State
Posted: Sun, Oct 31, 2010  9:00 PM
Luther football team edged by Wartburg
Posted: Sun, Oct 31, 2010  8:35 PM
170 people take part in Turkey Shoot
Posted: Fri, Oct 29, 2010  12:04 PM
Vikings roll to convincing first round win, 42-14
Posted: Thu, Oct 28, 2010  12:08 AM
Next week - Waverly-Shell Rock [Full Story]
Luther volleyball team loses to Wartburg
Posted: Wed, Oct 27, 2010  8:28 AM
Season ends Monday night for Decorah Viking volleyball team
Posted: Tue, Oct 26, 2010  7:36 AM
Loses 3-0 to Waverly-Shell Rock [Full Story]
Vikings finish on top of District
Posted: Sat, Oct 23, 2010  8:07 AM
First round at UNI DOME on Wednesday [Full Story]
Vikings dominate Independence, 45-15, in regular season finale
Posted: Fri, Oct 22, 2010  11:10 PM
Tournament play begins next Wednesday [Full Story]
Sophomore football team finishes 8-1 on the season
Posted: Sat, Oct 23, 2010  2:46 PM
Beats Independence Friday night [Full Story]
Luther football team beats Buena Vista University
Posted: Sun, Oct 24, 2010  9:17 AM
Decorah swim team wins at Charles City
Posted: Wed, Oct 20, 2010  9:58 AM
Vikings stumble in Waverly, 30-28
Posted: Sat, Oct 16, 2010  1:28 AM
Decorah HS sophomore football team improves to 7-1
Posted: Mon, Oct 18, 2010  9:53 AM
Decorah HS volleyball team finishes 6th at NEIC Meet
Posted: Sun, Oct 17, 2010  7:14 PM
Luther football team loses to Central
Posted: Sun, Oct 17, 2010  5:50 PM
Decorah volleyball team shut out by Oelwein
Posted: Thu, Oct 14, 2010  11:02 AM
Viking girls dominant in NEIC victory
Posted: Wed, Oct 13, 2010  7:52 AM
Decorah Vikings win NEIC Boys Cross Country Meet
Posted: Wed, Oct 13, 2010  7:44 AM
Luther volleyball team sweeps Central
Posted: Tue, Oct 12, 2010  8:10 AM
Vikings 42-19 win over Charles City clinches playoff berth
Posted: Fri, Oct 8, 2010  11:14 PM
Big plays seal victory [Full Story]
Luther edges Cornell in an exciting Homecoming game
Posted: Sun, Oct 10, 2010  9:19 PM
Luther soccer teams lose to Dubuque's soccer teams
Posted: Sun, Oct 10, 2010  9:38 PM
Men lose 2-0, women lose 1-0 [Full Story]
Sophomore football team easily handles Charles City
Posted: Sun, Oct 10, 2010  9:08 PM
Luther drops volleyball match to Cornell
Posted: Thu, Oct 7, 2010  2:43 PM
Viking volleyball squad wins first conference match
Posted: Wed, Oct 6, 2010  8:20 AM
Viking girls swim with the big schools!
Posted: Sun, Oct 3, 2010  8:15 PM
Decorah finishes 4th out of 10 teams--all others from bigger cities [Full Story]
Sophomore football team edges West Delaware 9-6
Posted: Sun, Oct 3, 2010  6:47 PM
Luther football team beats Simpson
Posted: Sun, Oct 3, 2010  8:06 PM
Luther women's tennis team is perfect for the weekend
Posted: Sun, Oct 3, 2010  7:16 PM
Norse go 23-0 [Full Story]
Freshman football team beats West Delaware
Posted: Fri, Oct 1, 2010  7:40 AM
Viking volleyball team still winless in NEIC
Posted: Fri, Oct 1, 2010  11:31 AM