decorahsports.com--Decorah sports. First, fast, free

decorahsports.com--Decorah sports.  First, fast, free


Decorah boys golf team defeats Charles City
Posted: Fri, Apr 28, 2017  10:20 AM
Hudson outscores Decorah 2-1 in boys soccer
Posted: Wed, Apr 26, 2017  11:31 AM
Boys tennis falls to Oelwein Huskies on Monday
Posted: Wed, Apr 26, 2017  10:49 AM
Decorah girls soccer teams lose to Dubuque Hempstead
Posted: Mon, Apr 24, 2017  11:33 AM
Boys tennis team struggles at Clear Lake
Posted: Mon, Apr 24, 2017  9:17 AM
Decorah boys golf team claim another victory
Posted: Fri, Apr 21, 2017  10:40 AM
Decorah girls tennis team soundly defeats Osage
Posted: Tue, Apr 18, 2017  1:09 PM
Senior night on the track for Decorah boys
Posted: Tue, Apr 18, 2017  11:53 AM
Decorah girls golf team defeated by Waukon
Posted: Tue, Apr 18, 2017  9:37 AM
Decorah boys golf team defeats Waukon at Silvercrest
Posted: Tue, Apr 18, 2017  9:31 AM
Decorah boys tennis team falls to Onalaska
Posted: Mon, Apr 17, 2017  5:21 PM
Viking girls soccer team beats Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Posted: Sun, Apr 16, 2017  2:42 PM
Viking girls track team wins its own Invitational
Posted: Fri, Apr 14, 2017  11:04 AM
Relay teams do well [Full Story]
Decorah Fire Department's 4th Annual Color Run May 6th
Posted: Thu, Apr 13, 2017  10:15 AM
Decorah girls claim first place at the Hudson Relays
Posted: Wed, Apr 12, 2017  9:20 AM
Girls golf team wins at Silvercrest
Posted: Tue, Apr 11, 2017  9:19 AM
Decorah girls soccer collects another victory
Posted: Mon, Apr 10, 2017  9:59 AM
Decorah boys tennis sweeps Independence 9-0
Posted: Mon, Apr 10, 2017  8:58 AM
Viking boys take first in Waverly on Friday
Posted: Sun, Apr 9, 2017  3:12 PM
Viking girls take first place at their home meet
Posted: Sun, Apr 9, 2017  8:14 AM
Decorah boys tennis falls to Winona Senior
Posted: Fri, Apr 7, 2017  11:23 AM

Recent Sports

Decorah boys soccer picks up another victory
Posted: Fri, Apr 7, 2017  11:07 AM
Decorah girls soccer beat Independence at home
Posted: Fri, Apr 7, 2017  10:39 AM
Decorah girls tennis defeats Oelwein at home
Posted: Wed, Apr 5, 2017  11:33 AM
Decorah Swim Team registration is open
Posted: Wed, Apr 5, 2017  1:39 PM