decorahsports.com--Decorah sports. First, fast, free

decorahsports.com--Decorah sports.  First, fast, free


Decorah boys basketball team beats Crestwood
Posted: Wed, Jan 15, 2020  8:53 AM
Prepares for Friday game against league-leading Charles City [Full Story]
Northeastern Swim Team competes at Minnesota meet
Posted: Mon, Jan 13, 2020  8:44 AM
Vikings boys and girls bowling teams take on Charles City in home opener
Posted: Fri, Jan 10, 2020  5:03 PM
Girls team wins, boys team loses [Full Story]
Decorah boys basketball team continues to roll
Posted: Fri, Jan 10, 2020  8:30 AM
Decorah wrestlers lose at Charles City
Posted: Fri, Jan 10, 2020  8:25 AM
Decorah swimmers beat Vinton-Shellsburg
Posted: Wed, Jan 8, 2020  11:21 AM
Decorah boys basketball tops Spring Grove
Posted: Wed, Jan 8, 2020  10:13 AM
Viking boys basketball team is on a roll
Posted: Mon, Jan 6, 2020  8:30 AM
Beats Waukon and South Winneshiek over the weekend [Full Story]
Viking boys swim team wins a double dual meet at home
Posted: Mon, Dec 23, 2019  8:52 AM
Boys bowling team falls just short to West Delaware
Posted: Sun, Dec 22, 2019  5:45 PM
Decorah girls wrestling squad competes at Waverly
Posted: Mon, Dec 16, 2019  11:02 AM
Decorah boys swim team finishes 5th at Cedar Falls
Posted: Mon, Dec 16, 2019  9:39 AM
Boys bowling team handles Oelwein
Posted: Mon, Dec 16, 2019  9:30 AM
Decorah HS girls bowling team is 3-0
Posted: Mon, Dec 16, 2019  9:24 AM
Decorah wrestlers lose at Osage
Posted: Wed, Dec 11, 2019  3:32 PM
Northeastern Swim Team competes in Marion
Posted: Wed, Dec 11, 2019  9:04 AM
Decorah boys swim team does well in Newton
Posted: Tue, Dec 10, 2019  10:44 AM
Winter Youth Futsal/Soccer Registration Open
Posted: Tue, Dec 10, 2019  8:47 AM
Decorah Viking boys bowling squad improves to 2-0
Posted: Mon, Dec 9, 2019  1:41 PM

Recent Sports