decorahsports.com--Decorah sports. First, fast, free

decorahsports.com--Decorah sports.  First, fast, free

Viking baseball team drops a doubleheader
Posted: Thu, May 23, 2019  9:32 AM
NST swimmers participate in a meet at Grinnell
Posted: Tue, May 21, 2019  9:12 AM
The Decorah girls golf team wraps up a strong season
Posted: Tue, May 21, 2019  7:11 AM
Places 4th at Regional Meet [Full Story]
Decorah girls tennis team loses in regional final
Posted: Mon, May 20, 2019  10:20 AM
Decorah golfer Jay Fjelstul finishes 4th at Districts
Posted: Mon, May 20, 2019  8:34 AM
Boys soccer team beats North Fayette/Valley
Posted: Fri, May 17, 2019  8:42 AM
2019 Iowa State Track Meet is underway in Des Moines
Posted: Thu, May 16, 2019  8:54 PM
Decorah girls golf team ends its regular season with a 15-4 record
Posted: Thu, May 16, 2019  8:07 PM
Loses to Caledonia in final home meet [Full Story]
Boys soccer team wins final home game of the season
Posted: Tue, May 14, 2019  2:19 PM
Beats Waverly, 2-0 [Full Story]
Girls golf team beats Waverly in Waverly
Posted: Tue, May 14, 2019  10:14 AM
Boys soccer team wins at Dubuque
Posted: Tue, May 14, 2019  9:52 AM
Viking golfer Jay Fjelstul qualifies for Districts
Posted: Sun, May 12, 2019  7:54 AM
Boys golf team beats Cresco Crestwood
Posted: Tue, May 7, 2019  7:22 AM
Swim team does well at its first meet of the season
Posted: Mon, May 6, 2019  9:41 AM
Boys soccer team beats Postville, 2-1
Posted: Mon, May 6, 2019  9:18 AM
Decorah girls soccer team drops a game to Union
Posted: Fri, May 3, 2019  9:45 AM
Registration is open for the Run the Crater event
Posted: Fri, May 3, 2019  9:27 AM
Decorah girls golf team beats Winona
Posted: Fri, May 3, 2019  8:48 AM
Waverly beats Decorah boys golf squad
Posted: Fri, May 3, 2019  8:45 AM

Recent Sports