decorahsports.com--Decorah sports. First, fast, free

decorahsports.com--Decorah sports.  First, fast, free


Decorah boys golf team beats Charles City
Posted: Sat, Apr 30, 2016  5:32 PM
Luther men's golf team has won the Iowa Conference Championship
Posted: Sat, Apr 30, 2016  5:17 PM
Qualifies for NCAA Division III Championships [Full Story]
Decorah Fire Department's Color Run is Saturday
Posted: Thu, Apr 28, 2016  3:07 PM
Girls tennis team overpowers Oelwein
Posted: Wed, Apr 27, 2016  7:48 AM
Boys soccer team beats previously undefeated Hudson
Posted: Wed, Apr 27, 2016  7:41 AM
Luther softball team clinches Iowa Conference title
Posted: Wed, Apr 27, 2016  8:31 AM
5th IIAC crown for head coach Renae Hartl [Full Story]
Girls golf team edged by New Hampton
Posted: Tue, Apr 26, 2016  7:35 AM
Boys golf team plays at Hazeltine
Posted: Tue, Apr 26, 2016  3:12 PM
Decorah boys soccer team beats Denver
Posted: Mon, Apr 25, 2016  11:26 PM
Girls soccer team still struggling to score goals
Posted: Mon, Apr 25, 2016  11:18 PM
Decorah boys golf team wins Washington Invitational
Posted: Mon, Apr 25, 2016  8:57 AM
Boys tennis team falls to Clear Lake
Posted: Mon, Apr 25, 2016  7:44 AM
Girls soccer team shut out by Dubuque Hempstead
Posted: Mon, Apr 25, 2016  8:30 AM
Girls golf team improves to 5-1
Posted: Fri, Apr 22, 2016  11:39 AM

Recent Sports

Decorah boys soccer squad improves to 3-0
Posted: Thu, Apr 21, 2016  6:45 PM
Beats Gladbrook-Reibeck 2-1 at home [Full Story]
Decorah girls soccer team loses in double overtime
Posted: Fri, Apr 22, 2016  9:39 AM
Boys tennis team earns its first victory of the year
Posted: Fri, Apr 22, 2016  11:06 AM
Luther College softball team's win streak stopped after 27 victories
Posted: Wed, Apr 20, 2016  8:53 AM
Norse split doubleheader with Wartburg [Full Story]
Boys golf team beats South Winneshiek on a tiebreaker
Posted: Wed, Apr 20, 2016  8:34 AM
Boys tennis team falls to a very good Onalaska squad
Posted: Wed, Apr 20, 2016  9:19 AM
Girls golf team beats Waukon at Silvercrest
Posted: Wed, Apr 20, 2016  9:14 AM
Boys golf team wins at Waukon
Posted: Wed, Apr 20, 2016  9:10 AM
Girls soccer team has some fun at home
Posted: Tue, Apr 19, 2016  6:54 AM
Beats Waterloo East 10-0 [Full Story]
Decorah Girls track team continues to dominate meets
Posted: Sun, Apr 17, 2016  6:23 PM
Decorah girls tennis team beats Oelwein
Posted: Mon, Apr 18, 2016  8:33 AM
Boys tennis team has its first meet of the season
Posted: Sat, Apr 16, 2016  9:41 PM
Bachelder named Decorah HS girls swim coach
Posted: Thu, Apr 14, 2016  10:53 AM
Girls golf team beats Crestwood at windy Silvercrest
Posted: Wed, Apr 13, 2016  6:25 AM
Girls tennis team shuts out Charles City
Posted: Wed, Apr 13, 2016  7:56 AM
Boys track team wins the Decorah Invitational
Posted: Tue, Apr 12, 2016  11:26 AM
Boys boys golf team wins opening meet
Posted: Tue, Apr 12, 2016  10:55 AM
Luther College signs agreement with Nike
Posted: Mon, Apr 11, 2016  8:38 AM
Girls tennis team tops Top Gun Tournament
Posted: Mon, Apr 11, 2016  8:50 AM
Girls soccer team loses to Dubuque
Posted: Mon, Apr 11, 2016  8:40 AM
Decorah girls tennis team sweeps Osage
Posted: Wed, Apr 6, 2016  3:58 PM
Girls soccer team shut out by Waverly
Posted: Wed, Apr 6, 2016  8:33 AM
Decorah boys track team wins five-team meet
Posted: Mon, Apr 4, 2016  6:32 PM
Decorah Viking girls tennis team plays hot on a cold, windy day
Posted: Mon, Apr 4, 2016  10:37 AM
Beats Dubuque Wahlert 7-2 Friday evening [Full Story]