decorahsports.com--Decorah sports. First, fast, free

decorahsports.com--Decorah sports.  First, fast, free

Boys soccer team easily handles Charles City at home
Posted: Wed, Apr 17, 2019  8:35 AM
Boys golf team wins triangular meet at Calmar
Posted: Wed, Apr 17, 2019  11:00 AM
Girls tennis team defeats LaPorte City-Union
Posted: Wed, Apr 17, 2019  10:30 AM
Boys tennis team loses to Clear Lake
Posted: Wed, Apr 17, 2019  9:54 AM
Girls golf team wins against Waukon
Posted: Tue, Apr 16, 2019  11:34 AM
Boys golf team loses to Waukon
Posted: Tue, Apr 16, 2019  10:54 AM
Decorah girls tennis team wins in Osage
Posted: Tue, Apr 16, 2019  10:34 AM
Boys soccer team wins 7-1 against West Delaware
Posted: Mon, Apr 15, 2019  10:01 AM
Sport cancellations and postponements
Posted: Thu, Apr 11, 2019  9:29 AM
Girls tennis team soundly defeats Charles City
Posted: Wed, Apr 10, 2019  10:29 AM
Girls golf team beats Charles City by one stroke
Posted: Tue, Apr 9, 2019  11:14 AM
Boys soccer team wins big at Independence
Posted: Tue, Apr 9, 2019  10:58 AM
Boys golf team loses to Charles City
Posted: Tue, Apr 9, 2019  10:53 AM
Girls soccer team wins in OT at Independence
Posted: Tue, Apr 9, 2019  10:31 AM
Girls track and field team wins home invitational
Posted: Mon, Apr 8, 2019  10:54 AM
Boys tennis team is victorious in Independence
Posted: Wed, Apr 3, 2019  10:35 AM
Girls soccer team loses 0-1 to top ranked Waverly
Posted: Wed, Apr 3, 2019  9:50 AM
Girls tennis team makes a clean sweep in home match
Posted: Wed, Apr 3, 2019  9:46 AM
Girls tennis team wins first home meet
Posted: Tue, Apr 2, 2019  11:17 AM
Decorah HS Head Wrestling Coach Jeff Freidhof is stepping down from the job
Posted: Wed, Mar 27, 2019  7:58 AM
Has led the Viking wrestlers for the past 18 years [Full Story]
Decorah swimmer does well at swim meet in Rochester
Posted: Thu, Mar 21, 2019  9:41 AM
NST Head Coach Hired
Posted: Wed, Mar 20, 2019  9:58 AM
Granny Basketball at Luther on Saturday
Posted: Wed, Mar 20, 2019  9:55 AM
Varsity spots open on boys track and field team
Posted: Thu, Mar 14, 2019  2:46 PM

Recent Sports