decorahsports.com--Decorah sports. First, fast, free

decorahsports.com--Decorah sports.  First, fast, free


Decorah Basketball Association registration open
Posted: Mon, Oct 14, 2019  9:02 AM
Sophomore football team wins 63-0
Posted: Tue, Oct 8, 2019  10:02 AM
Volleyball team flounders in Cresco
Posted: Wed, Oct 2, 2019  1:42 PM
Decorah sophomore football team loses to Waverly
Posted: Mon, Sep 30, 2019  1:18 PM
Decorah boys cross country team brings home the "W"
Posted: Wed, Sep 25, 2019  10:47 AM
Decorah girls cross country wins in Waukon
Posted: Wed, Sep 25, 2019  10:17 AM
Decorah volleyball team drops a match to New Hampton
Posted: Wed, Sep 25, 2019  9:50 AM
Decorah sophomore football team improves to 2-2
Posted: Tue, Sep 24, 2019  2:13 PM
Viking volleyball team continues to improve
Posted: Tue, Sep 24, 2019  11:51 AM
Flooding changes route for 2019 Loop de Loop
Posted: Tue, Sep 24, 2019  10:42 AM
Decorah Vikings Trounce Crestwood Cadets 37 to 6
Posted: Fri, Sep 20, 2019  11:07 PM
Freshman football team drops a decision to Crestwood
Posted: Mon, Sep 23, 2019  7:51 AM
Decorah girls win Waterloo Lady Tro-Hawk Inviational
Posted: Mon, Sep 16, 2019  11:59 AM
Western Dubuque takes down Decorah 23-2
Posted: Fri, Sep 13, 2019  9:51 PM
Viking volleyball team beats Waukon
Posted: Wed, Sep 11, 2019  9:15 AM
Boys cross country team finishes second at Waverly
Posted: Wed, Sep 11, 2019  8:59 AM
Iowa versus Iowa State tailgate party is Thursday
Posted: Tue, Sep 10, 2019  11:00 AM
Luther swimmers are offering swimming lessons
Posted: Fri, Sep 6, 2019  8:36 AM
Decorah Viking boys cross country team is a winner at Oelwein
Posted: Wed, Sep 4, 2019  9:49 AM
Finishes first in a field of 14 squads [Full Story]
Viking volleyball team beats St. Ansgar
Posted: Wed, Sep 4, 2019  9:24 AM
Viking girls swim team finishes second at Dubuque Senior
Posted: Tue, Sep 3, 2019  9:16 AM
Five squads competed [Full Story]

Recent Sports

Opening statement: Waukon routs Decorah 36-7
Posted: Sat, Sept 1, 2019  11:23 PM
Viking freshman football team loses to Waukon
Posted: Tue, Sep 3, 2019  9:31 AM