decorahsports.com--Decorah sports. First, fast, free

decorahsports.com--Decorah sports.  First, fast, free

Day Two of the State Wrestling Tournament has been hard on Decorah wrestlers
Posted: Fri, Feb 15, 2019  8:04 PM
Lose three of four matches Friday afternoon [Full Story]
Girls basketball team wins in first round of regionals
Posted: Thu, Feb 14, 2019  10:53 AM
Sports postponements due to snowstorm
Posted: Tue, Feb 12, 2019  9:46 AM
Girls basketball team earns their 4th win this season
Posted: Mon, Feb 11, 2019  10:11 AM
NST 8 and under swimming championship results
Posted: Mon, Feb 11, 2019  9:33 AM
Decorah boys bowling team loses on the road
Posted: Wed, Feb 6, 2019  11:02 AM
Girls basketball team loses to Waukon
Posted: Wed, Feb 6, 2019  10:35 AM
Luther College Hires Head Football Strength Coach
Posted: Wed, Feb 6, 2019  10:13 AM
Girls basketball team wins a game against Oelwein
Posted: Tue, Feb 5, 2019  10:51 AM
NST hosts 2019 Nordic Open at Luther
Posted: Tue, Feb 5, 2019  12:02 PM
Boys basketball team beats MFL MarMac by 28 points
Posted: Mon, Feb 4, 2019  10:13 AM
Luther College Cancellations and Closings
Posted: Tue, Jan 29, 2019  1:52 PM
Sports Cancellations and Postponements
Posted: Tue, Jan 29, 2019  10:10 AM
Girls bowling team beats North Iowa by over 500 pins
Posted: Mon, Jan 28, 2019  11:19 AM
Boys bowling team beats North Iowa in a home match
Posted: Mon, Jan 28, 2019  11:17 AM
DHS athletes selected for academic all-state
Posted: Mon, Jan 28, 2019  10:22 AM
Boys basketball team wallops North Fayette
Posted: Mon, Jan 28, 2019  9:16 AM
Bowling at Forest City postponed
Posted: Tue, Jan 22, 2019  10:51 AM
Decorah boys basketball team wins one at home
Posted: Mon, Jan 21, 2019  9:42 AM
Bowling Postponed
Posted: Fri, Jan 18, 2019  2:21 PM
Iowa City Bean Duals cancelled
Posted: Fri, Jan 18, 2019  2:17 PM
Vikes lose in overtime at the buzzer
Posted: Fri, Jan 18, 2019  10:16 AM
Decorah Viking girls basketball team loses in Waverly
Posted: Fri, Jan 18, 2019  8:08 AM
NST Swimmers to Represent Team Iowa
Posted: Thu, Jan 17, 2019  9:41 AM
Adam Riley has been named the new Decorah High School head baseball coach
Posted: Tue, Jan 15, 2019  2:00 PM
The appointment is as a one-year interim head coach [Full Story]
Decorah drops a close game to Crestwood
Posted: Wed, Jan 9, 2019  9:56 AM
Decorah swim team continues to excel
Posted: Mon, Jan 7, 2019  10:40 AM
Viking wrestlers tame Waukon and Sparta
Posted: Fri, Jan 4, 2019  9:43 AM

Recent Sports